Reports are notifications to inform you about events on your account, e.g. if someone has attacked you or if someone sent you reinforcements.
A complete battle report will only be sent to you in one of the following situations:
- You were the defender.
- You were the attacker and at least 1 troop survived.
- You were the attacker and you killed at least 25% of the enemy troops in your attack.
For Reinforcements, the report will only show you the number of your slain troops.
In case there are reinforcements from more than 10 villages, and the attack causes no losses, reinforcers will not receive a battle report for the event.
If you are part of an alliance you have an overview tab for the attacks of/from your alliance. You can filter them to see reports of a specific type. This may also enable you to see some older reports compared to the default view.
Sharing of battle reports with ALL players from the same server
You are enabled to share your battle reports also with every player on the server.
Therefore the battle report links will look like the following:
The "code" after the | you get only for own reports (this means that it will not be visible in the alliance attack overview).
Now you can decide whether you want to give someone the link to the complete report or not.
If you send away the reduced link:
then only alliance members and sitters are able to read the report.
But if you send away the complete link:
then everyone from the server you like is able to read the report.
Sorting function for reports
You can sort your reports in date order ascending or descending. Select the “received” column header to switch the order.
Vicinity reports (surrounding reports)
Vicinity reports are not generated with a notification, like the reports you get when trading or attacking/defending.
To view vicinity reports select Surrounding Reports. These will bring you news events in your surrounding area, regardless of whether you participated or not, such as when an oasis has been raided, a village has been founded or when a fight with losses has taken place in a nearby village.
You can see the time and date and the event detail; for oasis raids the raider's name is not shown, for attack reports - if a player has been attacked with losses, the report will inform you that the player has been attacked, but not by whom.
Vicinity reports cannot be cleared or deleted.
- Conquering oases
- Battles in villages
- Plunder of oases
- Founding new village
- Change of village-names
- Turning into Natars
- Chiefing villages (even if it's self-chiefing)
- Oases have been released
- Switching / Leaving alliances
- Destroying villages
- New player spawning (event is listed as founding of new village)
Automatic deletion of reports
Reports are regularly deleted. The deletion is permanent and the deleted reports cannot be restored.
- Reports may be deleted after 3 days
- 30 newest reports will not be deleted
- Archived reports are not deleted at all