TABLE OF CONTENTS


Can another person who uses the same device play on the same server as me?

Yes, they can. However, there are important things to know when using the same device. 

There are limits for resource sending and raiding, they are automatically applied, so you don't need to worry about that. 

When sharing the same device, don't set the same password as another player. It's important that you don't reveal your password to anyone, not even to your own family. It's best to use a unique password, that's not used anywhere else and is not known to other players. When sharing a device with other players on the same server, don't use passwords such as family names, pet names or important dates, because they may be known to your family or friends, they could also set the same password by accident. You must not use another player's passwords to login to their account. You must not save your passwords to the browser because that would give easy access to another player using the same device. We treat this the same as revealing the password. 

You must logout from your account when another player takes over the device. 

If you want to help another player when they are offline, you can use a sitter feature to log in to their account. 

  

Can another person who uses the same WIFI/network play on the same server as me?

Yes, they can. However, there are important things to know when using the same IP. 

Just like same device usage, there are limits for resource sending and raiding, they are automatically applied, so you don't need to worry about that. 

It's important that you don't reveal your password to others who play on the same server, and you must not use a password that they may know. Don't use passwords such as family names, pet names, or important dates, because they may be known to your family or friends, they could also set the same password by accident. 

If you want to help another player when they are offline, you can use a sitter feature to log in to their account. 


 

I was banned for password sharing, but I only asked for a password from another person and never used it / revealed my password to another person who never used it.

You can be banned for sharing your password to another player or asking another player to share their password. Game rules prohibit password sharing, if you tell it to another player, you have already violated the game rules. If you ask another player to give you their password, you are encouraging them to violate the game rules and this is considered as a rule violation itself. 

  

I am playing dual and I would like to play on another account instead. I am not the owner of the account.

You can play on another account, however, you must not login to the old account anymore. Also, to avoid misunderstandings, it's best if you contact Customer Service and inform them that you are going to play for another account. 

Tell the owner of the account that you are leaving – they should change the password to remove your access. 

Change the account that you are playing only if you are sure you won't decide to go back to the previous account. If you are going from one account to another back and forth, this will be treated as password sharing by the Rule Enforcement Team. 

  

I am playing dual and I would like to play on another account instead. I am the owner of the account.

If another player is staying on this account, then the email must be changed to the new owner's email. The new owner must change the password. 

After the email is changed into the new owner's email, you can go play for another account. However, to avoid any misunderstandings, it's best to inform Customer Service that the account owner is changing and that you will play for another account instead. 

  

I want to play on another account/register a new account instead.

If no one is staying on your account, then you must set the account on deletion. Then inform Customer Service that you are deleting this account and will play on another account. 

You should not access the old account after accessing the new account. 

If you can't delete the old account because of recently bought gold – Once the delay ends, you should login only once to the old account to set the deletion. And don't forget to inform Customer Service about it! 

  

Can you set my account on deletion?

No, we cannot delete your account, however, you can delete your account yourself in the options (Options -> Account -> Delete account). 

  

Can I use some specific addon in my browser?

As long as that addon doesn't interact with the game, doesn't do any actions within the game, doesn't add any additional functions, doesn't automate anything, and doesn't change the game in any way, then you can use it. 

 

Can I use a specific browser?

We currently support and advise to use the following conventional browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Edge, Internet Explorer, and Safari.
We do not limit the usage or punish for the use of other browsers. But you take your own risk by selecting any other browser as it may be automating certain actions in the game.
In any case, the browser should always be unmodified.

 

I was banned for receiving resources from bot or multiaccount network, but I didn't buy any resources and wasn't aware that they are bots or multiaccounts.

You have received resources from multiple accounts that were either created by one person or bought by someone. This is the rule violation because rules don't allow to use a bot, multiaccounts, or buying resources. It means that you have gained an advantage in the game from rule violation. Even if you didn't buy those resources yourself or didn't create those multiaccounts, you still gained an advantage from them. Therefore, you will receive punishment for gaining advantage from the rule violation. 

 

I was banned for selling/buying account, but it was only a message and no actual selling took place.

We treat messages and ingame descriptions of selling and buying as actual selling and buying because such messages are part of the process of selling or buying. We advise you to not try to joke or mislead enemies with such messages. It can be very difficult for Rule Enforcement to know if you meant this lightly or seriously. You can be banned for sending such messages.